Log in
Log in

Top 5 winners 

Sarah Kenton - Harry Potter

Hannah Brewster - Trullcrow

JennSannizzaro - Frankenstein

Vanessa Willand - Head over Heals

Chris Cecchini Andrea Sparko - Edgar Allen Scarecrow

Other Winners

Abbie Collins - Dog walker                       Ruartri O’Mahoney - Woburn hockey player

Kathy Gibson - Kylo Ren                           Darcy Hornnberger - Elsa

Josh Martin - Cruella de Vil                       Rosemary O’Callaghan - Monsterdash

Tracy Johnson - Gangi Bay State Strutter   ErickaScarborough - Fairy Princess 

Kristine Heckt - Cat in Hat                        J Mosko - Rey 

Mary Gibbons - Strawly Parton                 Kevin Poore - Harry Potter

Michele LeBlanc - Gate red plaid              Johanna Griacci Leduc - Scientist

                                                   Cynthia Parker - Day of Dead

21 photo(s) Updated on: 26 Oct 2020

Woburn Host Lions
PO Box 81, Woburn MA 01801
Privacy policy

Cummings Foundation

  Thank you to the Cummings Foundation  for their support.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software